1-877-394-7804     |     About Us     |     Bylaws     |     Careers     |     Contact Us

  • Home
  • News
  • HCE Holds 77th Annual Meeting of Members

HCE Holds 77th Annual Meeting of Members

24 May 2022

Voting for one trustee position and proposed Bylaw Amendments occurred in person at the meeting and via mail. Shane Barrett, trustee for District 1 and also the sole nominee, was re-elected as the District 1 trustee.  Shane received 315 yes votes and 41 ballots were left blank.  The Bylaw changes had 297 yes votes and 58 no votes.  HCE’s Bylaw books will be updated soon for our membership or can be found online here.

The HCE Board of Trustees remains the same:

  • Shane Barrett, President- District 1 Havre
  • Leslie Smith, Vice President- District 3 Rudyard
  • Nick Siebrasse, Secretary/Treasurer- District 5 Havre
  • Gerald Rutledge- District 4 Big Sandy
  • Trevor Standing Rock- District 2 Rocky Boy