1-877-394-7804     |     About Us     |     Bylaws     |     Careers     |     Contact Us

  • Home
  • News
  • Join us for our 77th Annual Meeting on May 14th

Join us for our 77th Annual Meeting on May 14th

25 April 2022


The 77th Annual Meeting of Members of Hill County Electric Cooperative, Incorporated of Havre, Montana, will be held on Saturday, May 14th, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. in the Ballroom of the Student Union Building on the campus of Montana State University Northern in Havre, Montana, to take action on the following matters:

  • The election of one trustee of the Cooperative. Voting may occur via mail or in person.
  • Proposed Bylaw Amendments.
  • Passing upon reports of officers, trustees and committees for the year 2021.
  • Transacting such other business as may come before the meeting and any adjournments thereof.

In connection with the election of one trustee scheduled for this meeting, the following members have been nominated for the trustee positions by the committee on nominations, pursuant to the Bylaws:

District 1 - Shane Barrett

Additional nominations for trustees may be made at the meeting. The person or persons to whom this notice is addressed indicates the name in which the membership is carried. Voting must be done by the member, or in the case of joint membership, by only one of the joint members.

Registration for the business meeting begins at 9:00 a.m. in the MSU-Northern Student Union Building. The business meeting will begin at 10:00 a.m. and a buffet lunch will begin immediately following the meeting.

Nick Siebrasse
District 5
Secretary & Treasurer